Talon-1581885398

Talon 7:30pm

23 Jan, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at The Core Theatre

Ultimate-leppard-1586378473

Ultimate Leppard 8:00pm

23 Jan, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at Billesley Rock Club

The-black-dahlia-murder-1595675058

The Black Dahlia Murder 7:00pm

25 Jan, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 2

Feed Saturday 23 January 2021

Feed Friday 29 January 2021

Feed Sunday 31 January 2021

Feed Monday 1 February 2021

Feed Tuesday 2 February 2021

Feed Friday 5 February 2021

Feed Saturday 6 February 2021

Feed Tuesday 9 February 2021

Feed Wednesday 10 February 2021

Feed Thursday 11 February 2021

Feed Friday 12 February 2021


Rock & Pop

Trunky-juno-1597401387

Trunky Juno 7:30pm

26 Jan, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Sunflower Lounge

The-foundations-1598616045

The Foundations 7:30pm

27 Jan, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Palace Theatre

3oh-3-1588541706

3OH!3 7:00pm

29 Jan, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Asylum

The-quireboys-1595504547

The Quireboys 7:00pm

29 Jan, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Institute

Man-of-moon-1597401463

Man of Moon 7:30pm

29 Jan, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Sunflower Lounge


Twisted-system-1597836038

Twisted System 8:00pm

30 Jan, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at Billesley Rock Club

Astrid-1585773787

Astrid 8:00pm

31 Jan, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at Kitchen Garden Cafe

Squid-1597405905

Squid 7:00pm

1 Feb, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Castle and Falcon

Teddy-thompson-1593896008

Teddy Thompson 7:00pm

2 Feb, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Glee Club

Humanist-1597393351

Humanist 7:30pm

2 Feb, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Sunflower Lounge