The-stranglers-1595674326

The Stranglers 7:00pm

10 Apr, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 2

Imperial-wax-1597402616

Imperial Wax 7:00pm

10 Apr, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Dead Wax

Feed Saturday 10 April 2021

Feed Thursday 15 April 2021

Feed Sunday 18 April 2021

Feed Monday 19 April 2021

Feed Tuesday 20 April 2021

Feed Wednesday 21 April 2021

Feed Thursday 22 April 2021

Feed Friday 23 April 2021

Feed Saturday 24 April 2021

Feed Sunday 25 April 2021


Rock & Pop

Teenage-fanclub-1595503467

Teenage Fanclub 7:00pm

15 Apr, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Institute

Rust-for-glory-1597836292

Rust For Glory 8:00pm

17 Apr, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at Billesley Rock Club

Funeral-for-a-friend-1595676024

Funeral for a Friend 7:00pm

18 Apr, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 2

Glasvegas-1597835149

Glasvegas 7:00pm

18 Apr, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Asylum

Bo-ningen-1597827644

Bo Ningen 7:30pm

18 Apr, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Hare & Hounds


Craig-david-1587728529

Craig David 7:30pm

18 Apr, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Utilita Arena

Jessie-ware-1595676109

Jessie Ware 7:00pm

19 Apr, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 2

Juniore-1595849523

Juniore 7:00pm

19 Apr, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Hare & Hounds

Celine-dion-1594898769

Celine Dion 19 Apr - 20 Apr

19 Apr - 20 Apr

Rock & Pop at Utilita Arena

Courtney-act-1595798604

Courtney Act 8:00pm

19 Apr, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at Town Hall

Wardruna-1586946369

Wardruna 7:30pm

20 Apr, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Symphony Hall