Break-mission-live-1531061446

Break Mission Live 21 Jul, 12.00pm

21 Jul, 12.00pm

Dance at Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery

Alice-s-adventures-1520019551

Alice’s Adventures 21 Jul - 22 Jul

21 Jul - 22 Jul

Dance at Palace Theatre

Smooth-salsa-1523696268

Smooth Salsa 8:00pm

23 Jul, 8.00pm

Dance at Around the World

Feed Monday 23 July 2018

Feed Tuesday 24 July 2018

Feed Saturday 28 July 2018

Feed Sunday 29 July 2018

Feed Monday 30 July 2018

Feed Tuesday 31 July 2018

Feed Monday 6 August 2018

Feed Tuesday 7 August 2018

Feed Monday 13 August 2018

Feed Tuesday 14 August 2018

Feed Friday 17 August 2018

Feed Monday 20 August 2018

Feed Tuesday 21 August 2018

Feed Monday 27 August 2018

Feed Tuesday 28 August 2018

Feed Friday 31 August 2018


Dance

Latin-motion-salsa-1523361992

Latin Motion Salsa 8:00pm

24 Jul, 8.00pm

Dance at Rosies

Swagat-1526495065

Swagat 28 Jul - 29 Jul

28 Jul - 29 Jul

Dance at Crescent Theatre

Malembe-malembe-kizomba-night-1517336401

Malembe Malembe Kizomba Night 10:00pm

28 Jul, 10.00pm

Dance at RJJZ Jazz Bar

Smooth-salsa-1523696278

Smooth Salsa 8:00pm

30 Jul, 8.00pm

Dance at Around the World


Latin-motion-salsa-1523362003

Latin Motion Salsa 8:00pm

31 Jul, 8.00pm

Dance at Rosies

Smooth-salsa-1523696295

Smooth Salsa 8:00pm

6 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Around the World

Latin-motion-salsa-1523362019

Latin Motion Salsa 8:00pm

7 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Rosies

Smooth-salsa-1523696306

Smooth Salsa 8:00pm

13 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Around the World