Grace-petrie-1598180207

Grace Petrie 6:00pm

10 Mar, 6.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Arron-crascall-1586857070

Arron Crascall 7:00pm

13 Mar, 7.00pm

Comedy at O2 Academy 2

Family-comedy-show-1593896434

Family Comedy Show 12:00pm

14 Mar, 12.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Welcome-to-night-vale-1598179921

Welcome To Night Vale 7:00pm

22 Mar, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Ed-byrne-1587073514

Ed Byrne 8:00pm

25 Mar, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Core Theatre

Feed Wednesday 10 March 2021

Feed Saturday 13 March 2021

Feed Wednesday 21 April 2021

Feed Tuesday 27 April 2021

Feed Friday 30 April 2021

Feed Monday 3 May 2021

Feed Tuesday 4 May 2021

Feed Wednesday 5 May 2021

Feed Friday 7 May 2021

Feed Monday 17 May 2021

Feed Sunday 23 May 2021

Feed Monday 9 August 2021

Feed Thursday 7 October 2021

Feed Saturday 9 October 2021

Feed Friday 22 October 2021

Feed Monday 1 November 2021


Comedy

Romesh-ranganathan-the-cynic-s-mixtape-1587415057

Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynic's Mixtape 25 Mar - 27 Mar

25 Mar - 27 Mar

Comedy at Birmingham Hippodrome

Chris-ramsey-1586292567

Chris Ramsey 7:30pm

19 Apr, 7.30pm

Comedy at New Alexandra Theatre

Ed-byrne-1595798748

Ed Byrne 8:00pm

21 Apr, 8.00pm

Comedy at Town Hall

Brendan-schaub-1585344597

Brendan Schaub 7:00pm

27 Apr, 7.00pm

Comedy at O2 Academy 2


Kae-kurd-1593894720

Kae Kurd 8:00pm

30 Apr, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Sophia-cinzia-1598180600

Sophia & Cinzia 8:00pm

3 May, 8.00pm

Comedy at Town Hall

Lloyd-griffith-1598180450

Lloyd Griffith 6:45pm

4 May, 6.45pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Lloyd-griffith-1598180911

Lloyd Griffith 6:45pm

5 May, 6.45pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Myra-dubois-1593894628

Myra Dubois 7:00pm

7 May, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Adore-delano-la-demi-1598181194

Adore Delano & La Demi 7:00pm

17 May, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club